TRASH MENAGERIE » Punks Jump Up Exclusive Mix D/L

Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Punks Jump Up Exclusive Mix D/L

image designed by – Yeh – Teh

Punks Jump Up are back! Whoop Whoop. Jesus I feel like they have been gone way too long!

It seems that during our disgustingly long English winter the boys have been ‘beavering’ away in their underground compound on their debut album. We don’t have many details on when this masterpiece will actually reach us, but in the meantime here is a 40-minute mega mix of disco-electro genius for your aural pleasure. Me likee…..Let us know what you think?

Check out the PJU remix of ZONGAMIN‘s ‘Azzazza’ on this mix as it’s a goodie. This mix is just the first in a new series of DJ mixes from PUNKS JUMP UP. Watch out for upcoming instalments, which will include more brand new PJU remixes of artists such as Miami Horror & We Have Band, as well as new original PJU material!

Set list below:

01. Silicon Project – Supernova
02. Deadbots – Much Better (Symbol One remix)
03. Health – In Heat (Javelin remix)
04. TB STHLM – Rocket Scientist (Punks Jump Up remix)**
05. Crookers feat Yelle – Cooler Couleur (Junkie XL remix)
06. Popmuschi – Once Again
07. Big Gipp – Hot (Treasure Fingers remix)
08. Overthrill – Disco 72
09. Golden Bug – King Of Kong
10. Mustang – Try To Dance
11. RCMP – Moustache Love (Pumpkin Patch remix)
12. DiscoTech – IMMIA (We Know How To Play)
13. Zongamin – Azzazza (Punks Jump Up remix)**
14. Butterfly Bones – 3


Sphere: Related Content

posted by Kimberleysmobiledisco at 4:05 pm  

1 Comment »

  1. BIG! Loving the Zongamin remix…

    Comment by hubbahubba — April 1, 2010 @ 7:08 am

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment